Heart broken

When a heart breaks like a glass
It’d be impossible to get a bless
Everything goes like a mess
When it’s not even to play a chess

When a heart breaks it’s out of control
Things feel like pouring petrol
Everything went like immortal
Not it’s time to be repented

About Md Shabbir Hasan

I am a B.Sc(hons) in Electronics and Communication Engineering gradauate.My institute's name is Institute of Science and Technology. I like surfing net. I like sharing knowledge regarding Science and technology etc..which interests me I have strong interest in IT, Software, Working as a Application Support Engineer in software company. I train , support and implement VAT accounting system .

Posted on January 24, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Awesome……….

  2. this a good poetry

  3. nice poem 🙂
    carry on

  4. be patient brothr…
    believe it, evrythng’s gonna be okay….
    i ever fell tht condition..
    tht was so hard for me…
    and i can understnd wht u’r fllng now

  5. @ zany hmmmm sister,,,thanks a lot for understanding me…Pray for me always..
    be happy

  6. i always pray for u brother……

  7. Be patient and always keep your desire to Allah.

    Thank you.

Leave a comment