Taken for granted

When you are honest and sincere, you are taken for granted.It is the perpetual truth that good people has no value in this selfish world. The world is selfish , people have been busy with their own interest. It should be. But it should not have an adverse effect to the other person surrounding the victim. However, for last more than few years i had been experiencing this kind of behavior from my surrounding people. Even now i have been experiencing it.The people think they win over the victim; but not they do not indeed.The enterprise has not provided me the benefits based on my potential and contribution to the enterprise.Alas! i am taken for granted.

About Md Shabbir Hasan

I am a B.Sc(hons) in Electronics and Communication Engineering gradauate.My institute's name is Institute of Science and Technology. I like surfing net. I like sharing knowledge regarding Science and technology etc..which interests me I have strong interest in IT, Software, Working as a Software Support Engineer in Foreign Consultancy firm named SLMS. I train , support and implement ERP system .

Posted on April 1, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

