Introduction

WELCOME TO MD. SHABBIR HASAN

Hello I am Md. Shabbir Hasan.I am 21 years old.I am studying B.Sc.(Hons.)in Electronics and Communication Engineering under National University.I am a 5th semester student of Institute of Science and Technology.I am a member of Programming club of IST.I am also coordinator and member of “Electronics and Communication Club” I like surfing the net.I like making electronics circuit.I am energetic,self-motivated. My aim in life is to be a communication engineer.i have strong interest in
Wireless Communication,

Transmission engineering,

Mobile telephony,

Telecommunication,

4G technology(LTE,LTE-Advanced),

WiMAX and

IT.

I also like gardening.listening music,playing cricket< my favourite band is WESTLIFE

Accept credit cards online today

About Md Shabbir Hasan

I am a B.Sc(hons) in Electronics and Communication Engineering gradauate.My institute's name is Institute of Science and Technology. I like surfing net. I like sharing knowledge regarding Science and technology etc..which interests me I have strong interest in IT, Software, Working as a Software Support Engineer in Foreign Consultancy firm named SLMS. I train , support and implement ERP system .

Posted on November 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Is it your Biography or something ??

  2. It’s my introduction..Not biography…

  3. Very nice……..

    Kivabe kore ei ta.?

  4. Nice Introduction ………. But why ……….. to find a good girl-friend. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Ha ha ha ha thanks…..If only there could be someone special for me.. @ anonymous..

  6. @ sabet,,,Thanks…

    konta kivabe kore??

  7. hm, very nice.

Leave a Reply

