My love-An urge

O my love, o my love.
I saw you today with your little eyes
Urges my heart that you’re my princess
In my heart’s thrine.

O my shorty o my shorty.

I’m longing for you o longing for you.

You wore a pinkish dress and staring at me and i’m impressed.

Hoping you’ll be my princess in my heart’s thrine.

I’ll love with all my heart. Hope you’ll love me with all your heart.

She was looking amazing. And that time my heart was palpitating.

My heart urges o my love be mine forever.

About Md Shabbir Hasan

I am a B.Sc(hons) in Electronics and Communication Engineering gradauate.My institute's name is Institute of Science and Technology. I like surfing net. I like sharing knowledge regarding Science and technology etc..which interests me I have strong interest in IT, Software, Working as a Software Support Engineer in Foreign Consultancy firm named SLMS. I train , support and implement ERP system .

Posted on May 24, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

